Certified PH Consultants, PHIUS Certified Builders & PHIUS+ Raters

 

San Diego County

   

Jeff Adams | Wave Crest General Contracting |

jeff@alliancegreenbuilders.com
829 2nd St, Ste A

Encinitas (San Diego County), CA 92024


   PHIUS Certified Builder | Design/Build

Luke Morton | Ipse Dixit Energy Services | 

lorton2@gmail.com
1041 Lincoln Ave

San Diego, CA 92103


   CPHC | Energy Analysis

Dadla Ponizil | Ponizil Energy |

dadla@cox.net
1145 Stratford Dr.

Encinitas (San Diego County), CA 92024



   CPHC | Energy Analysis

Rich Williams | ArtHaus |

rich@arthaushome.com
138 Grandview St.

Encinitas (San Diego County), CA 92024



   PHIUS Certified Builder | Design/Build

 California

   

Prudence Ferreria | Integral Impact Inc. |

pf@integralimpactinc.com

355 8th St, Ste. A

San Francisco, CA 94103


  CPHC

Graham Irwin | Essential Habitat Consulting | 

graham@essentialhabitatconsulting.com

88 Dominga Ave.

Fairfax, CA 94930



  CPHC
Richard Milburn | Passivworks |

rick@passivworks.com

P.O. Box 99

Vineburg, CA 95487




  CPHC | Construction, PV Solar Installations 
Dale Munsterman | The Munsterman Group LLC 

dale@themunstermangroup.com
P.O. Box 625
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140



  CPHC 

Brett Taylor | ECO Energy Evaluations |

btaylor@eco-energy-evaluations.com
Long Beach, CA 90801



   PHIUS+ Rater | Energy Analysis
     





Broaden your search. Visit the National Directory here: 

Find a CPHC/Certified Builder!








    Passive House Institute US Passive House Alliance US
 
  Facebook    MeetUp  Twitter  YouTube



© 2013 Passive House Alliance
San Diego Chapter
 

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management